15th January

Concert will begin at 16:30 hours GMT

Rogalski, Beethoven's 'Emperor' with Mitrea and Olah from Bucharest

Live streamLive stream

Florian Mitrea, piano, and the George Enescu Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Radu Popa play:

Theodor ROGALSKI: Romanian Dances No. 1 and No. 3.

BEETHOVEN: Piano Concerto No. 5 in E flat major, 'Emperor'.

Tiberiu OLAH: Mihai Viteazu, excerpts from the Suite.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Radio România Muzical Radio România Muzical

Romanian Athenaeum