17th February

Concert will begin at 09:30 hours GMT

Rodrigo, Tchaikovsky, Mozart & Beethoven with Zukerman and Rachmaninov from Madrid

Live streamLive stream

Pinchas Zukerman, violin, and the Spanish National Orchestra conducted by Ramón Tebar play:

RODRIGO: A la busca del más allá.

MOZART: Rondo for violin and orchestra in C major, K 373.

TCHAIKOVSKY: Sérénade mélancolique in B flat minor, Op. 26.

BEETHOVEN: Romance for violin and orchestra No. 1 in G major, Op. 40.

RACHMANINOV: Symphony No. 2 in E minor, Op. 27.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Radio Clásica Radio Clásica

Madrid National Music Auditorium