14th June

Concert will begin at 18:30 hours GMT

Rimsky-Korsakov, Rachmaninov with Lugansky and Tchaikovsky from Rome

Live streamLive stream

Nikolai Lugansky, piano, and the Orchestra dell'Accademia Nazionale di Santa Cecilia conducted by Alexander Sladkovsky play:

RIMSKY-KORSAKOV: The Legend of the Invisible City of Kitezh and the Maiden Fevroniya, Suite.

RACHMANINOV: Rhapsody on a theme of Paganini.

TCHAIKOVSKY: Suite No. 3 in G major.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Rai Radio 3 Rai Radio 3

Parco della Musica