25th September

Concert will begin at 19:00 hours GMT

Rimsky-Korsakov, Rachmaninov with Lugansky and Chausson from Berlin

Live streamLive stream

Nikolai Lugansky, piano, and the Berlin Philharmonic conducted by Tugan Sokhiev play:

RIMSKY-KORSAKOV: The Tsar's Bride Overture.

RACHMANINOV: Piano Concerto No. 2 in F minor, op.21.

CHAUSSON: Symphony in B flat major, op.20.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
RBB Kultur RBB Kultur

Berlin Philharmonie