24th June

Concert will begin at 17:00 hours GMT

Respighi, Händel with Conte, Locatelli, Rossini and Stravinsky from Philadelphia

Live streamLive stream

Peter Richard Conte, organ, and the Philadelphia Orchestra conducted by Nicholas McGegan play:

RESPIGHI: Ancient Airs and Dances for the Lute, Suite No. 1.

HÄNDEL: Organ Concerto in F major, Op. 4, No.

LOCATELLI: Concerto grosso in F major Op. 7, No. 4.

ROSSINI: Overture to La Cenerentola.

STRAVINSKY: Suite from Pulcinella.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field

Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts