16th April

Concert will begin at 17:00 hours GMT

Repin, Knyazev and Lifschitz play Brahms in Moscow

Live streamLive stream

Vadim Repin, violin, Alexander Knyazev, cello, and Konstantin Lifschitz, piano, play:


Sonata No. 2 in A major for Violin and Piano, Op. 100.

Sonata No. 3 for Violin and Piano in D minor, Op. 108.

arr Kirchner: Piano Trio in B flat major (arrangement of String Sextet No. 1, Op. 18).


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Meloman Meloman

Moscow Philharmonic