15th October

Concert will begin at 19:30 hours GMT

Reinhardt conducts Coleridge-Taylor, Bacewicz and Rachmaninov's Second in Dublin

Live streamLive stream

The RTÉ National Symphony Orchestra conducted by Ruth Reinhardt plays:

COLERIDGE-TAYLOR: Ballade, Op. 33.

Grazyna BACEWICZ: Concerto for String Orchestra.

RACHMANINOV: Symphony No. 2.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
RT Lyric FM RT Lyric FM

The Helix, Dublin