20th May

Concert will begin at 18:04 hours GMT

Reich, Copland with Ottensamer and Schönberg from Munich

Live streamLive stream

Andreas Ottensamer, clarinet, Moritz Eggert, narrator and piano, and the Munich Chamber Orchestra conducted by Clemens Schuldt play:

REICH: Triple Quartet. 

COPLAND: Clarinet Concerto/ Appalachian Spring.

SCHÖNBERG: Ode to Napoleon Buonaparte.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
BR Klassik BR Klassik

Prince Regent Theatre