26th January

Concert will begin at 16:00 hours GMT

Ravel twice, Mozart with Piemontesi and Sibelius from Helsinki

Live streamLive stream

Francesco Piemontesi, piano, and the Finnish Radio Symphony Orchestra conducted by Andrew Manze play:

RAVEL: Pavane pour une infante défunte.

MOZART: Piano Concerto No. 20 in D minor KV 466.

SIBELIUS: Rakastava, op. 14.

RAVEL: Ma mère l'oye.

Live. Webcast.

Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Yle Radio 1 Yle Radio 1

Helsinki Music Centre