24th November

Concert will begin at 19:00 hours GMT

Ravel, Scriabin with Trifonov and Franck from Paris

Live streamLive stream

Daniil Trifonov, piano, and the Orchestre National de France conducted by Cristian Macelaru play:

RAVEL: Ma Mère l'Oye, suite.

SCRIABIN: Piano Concerto.

FRANCK: Symphony in D minor.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
France Musique France Musique

Maison de la Radio et de la Musique