24th February

Concert will begin at 09:30 hours GMT

Ravel, Prokofiev with Wang and Bartk from Madrid

Live streamLive stream

Yuja Wang, piano, and the Spanish National Orchestra conducted by Lionel Bringuier perform:

RAVEL: Ma mère l'oye.

PROKOFIEV: Piano Concerto No. 2 in G minor, Op. 16.

BARTÓK: Concerto for Orchestra.

Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Radio Clsica Radio Clsica

Madrid National Music Auditorium