17th July

Concert will begin at 03:00 hours GMT

Ravel, Mozart with Shaham and Strauss with Landauer from Costa Mesa

Live streamLive stream

Oril Shaham, piano, Timothy Landauer, cello, and the Pacific Symphony conducted by Carl St.Clair play:

RAVEL: Alborada del Gracioso.

MOZART: Piano Concerto No. 17.

STRAUSS: Don Quixote.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Classical KUSC Classical KUSC

Segerstrom Center for the Arts