12th January

Concert will begin at 18:30 hours GMT

Ravel, Martinu with Tamestit and Mozart's 'Prague' from Lugano

Live streamLive stream

Antoine Tamestit, viola, and the Orchestra della Svizzera Italiana conducted by Juraj Valcuha play:

RAVEL: Pavane pour une infante défunte.

MARTINU: 'Rhapsody-Concerto' for viola and orchestra.

MOZART: Symphony No.38 in D major, 'Prague'.


valcuha (6/1/2017)
love to listen my son conducting
Pages: 1
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Rete Due Rete Due

LAC Lugano Arte e Cultura