15th April

Concert will begin at 17:25 hours GMT

Ravel, Janácek with Ihle Hadland and Sibelius' Sixth from Bergen

Live streamLive stream

Christian Ihle Hadland, piano, and the Bergen Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Edward Gardner play:

RAVEL: Le Tombeau de Couperin.

JANÁCEK: Capriccio, for piano and winds.

SIBELIUS: Symphony No. 6.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Harmonien Harmonien

Grieg Hall