21st May

Concert will begin at 18:00 hours GMT

Rameau, Bach, Haydn with four soloists and Mozart from Schwetzingen

Live streamLive stream

SWR Schwetzingen Festival. Mila Georgieva, violin, Frank Michael Guthmann, cello, Anne Angerer, oboe, Eckart Hübner, bassoon, and the SWR Symphony Orchestra conducted by Reinhard Goebel play:

RAMEAU: Dardanus Suite from the tragèdie lyrique of the same name (compiled by Reinhard Goebel).

John Christian BACH: Overture and suite from the tragédie lyrique 'Amadis de Gaules'.

HAYDN: Sinfonia concertante for violin, cello, oboe, bassoon and orchestra in B flat major Hob I:105.

MOZART: Symphony No. 31 in D major K. 297 'Paris'.

Delayed broadcast.

Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field

Rococo Theatre, Schwetzingen