14th June

Concert will begin at 17:00 hours GMT

Rajter, Bruch with Karvay and Tchaikovsky's Fourth from Bratislava

Live streamLive stream

Dalibor Karvay, violin, and the Slovak Radio Symphony Orchestra conducted by Peter Valentovic play:

RAJTER: Suite symphonique.

BRUCH: Violin Concerto No. 1 in G minor, Op. 26.

TCHAIKOVSKY: Symphony no. 4 in F Minor, Op. 36.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Rdio Devn Rdio Devn

Slovak Radio Concert Studio, Bratislava