9th November

Concert will begin at 17:30 hours GMT

Raichev, Schumann with Mller and Dvork's Ninth from Sofia

Live streamLive stream

Fabian Müller, piano, and the Bulgarian Radio Symphony Orchestra conducted by Mark Kadin play:

RAICHEV: Academic Overture.

SCHUMANN: Piano Concerto in A minor.

DVORÁK: Symphony No. 9 in E minor, 'From the New World'.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
BNR Hristo Botev BNR Hristo Botev

Bulgaria Hall