13th September

Concert will begin at 00:00 hours GMT

Rachmaninov with Zilberstein and Bruckner's Ninth from Buenos Aires

Live streamLive stream

Lilya Zilberstein, piano, and the Buenos Aires Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Enrique Arturo Diemecke play:

RACHMANINOV: Variations on a theme of Paganini.

BRUCKNER: Symphony No. 9 in D minor.

Live webcast.

Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Teatro Coln Live Teatro Coln Live

Teatro Coln