11th September

Concert will begin at 19:00 hours GMT

Rachmaninov with Romanovsky and Tchaikovsky's 'Pathétique' from Milan

Live streamLive stream

MITTO Settembre Musica. Alexander Romanovsky, piano, and the Filarmonica della Scala conducted by Myung-Whun Chung play:

RACHMANINOV: Piano Concerto No. 3 in D minor.

TCHAIKOVSKY: Symphony No. 6 in B minor, 'Pathétique'.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Rai Radio 3 Rai Radio 3

Teatro degli Arcimboldi, Milan