17th November

Concert will begin at 16:00 hours GMT

Rachmaninov with Romanovsky and Tchaikovsky's Fifth from Moscow

Live streamLive stream

Alexander Romanovsky, piano, and the Moscow Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Dimitris Botinis play:

RACHMANINOV: Rhapsody on a Theme of Paganini for Piano and Orchestra in A minor, Op. 43/ Isle of the Dead, Op. 29.

TCHAIKOVSKY: Symphony No. 5 in E minor, Op. 64.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Meloman Meloman

Moscow Philharmonic