19th December

Concert will begin at 08:00 hours GMT

Rachmaninov with Gavrylyuk and Shostakovich's Tenth from Perth

Live streamLive stream

Alexander Gavrylyuk, piano, and the West Australian Symphony Orchestra conducted by Asher Fisch play:

RACHMANINOV: Piano Concerto No.2.

SHOSTAKOVICH: Symphony No.10.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
ABC Classic ABC Classic

Perth Concert Hall