27th January

Concert will begin at 17:00 hours GMT

Rachmaninov with Bradshaw and Tchaikovsky's 'Manfred' from Bratislava

Live streamLive stream

Ryan Martin Bradshaw, piano, and the Slovak Radio Symphony Orchestra conducted by  Ondrej Lenárd play:

RACHMANINOV: Piano Concerto No. 2 in C minor.

TCHAIKOVSKY: Manfred Symphony op. 58.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Rdio Devn Rdio Devn

Slovak Radio Concert Hall, Bratislava