15th October

Concert will begin at 19:04 hours GMT

Rachmaninov, Scriabin with Chamayou, Debussy and Bartk from Leipzig

Live streamLive stream

Bertrand Chamayou, piano, and the Leipzig Gewandhaus Orchestra conducted by Lorenzo Viotti play:

RACHMANINOV: The Isle of the Dead, symphonic poem op. 29.

SCRIABIN: Concerto for Piano and Orchestra in F sharp minor op.20.

DEBUSSY: Prelude à l'après-midi d'un faune.

BARTÓK: The Miraculous Mandarin, Ballet suite op. 19, Sz 73.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
MDR Klassik MDR Klassik