17th May

Concert will begin at 19:00 hours GMT

Rachmaninov, Saint-Sans with Kozhukhin and Prokofiev's Sixth from Hannover

Live streamLive stream

Denis Kozhukhin, piano, and the NDR Radiophilharmonie conducted by Xian Zhang play:

RACHMANINOV: Vocalise op. 34 no. 14.

SAINT-SAËNS: Piano Concerto No. 2 in G minor op. 22.

PROKOFIEV: Symphony No. 6 in E flat minor op. 111.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
NDR Kultur NDR Kultur

NDR Sendesaal, Hannover