12th January

Concert will begin at 10:20 hours GMT

Rabinovich plays Couperin, Ravel, Haydn and Chopin in Belgrade

Live streamLive stream

Roman Rabinovich, piano, performs:

COUPERIN: Four pieces from the Suite no. 18.

RAVEL: Le Tombeau de Coperin-Prelude/ Minuet on Haydn's name.

HAYDN: Piano Sonata No. 46 in A major Hob 16/46.

RAVEL arr Rabinovich: Daphnis and Chloe - Pantomime, General Game.

CHOPIN: Preludes Op. 28.

BACH: English Suite no. 2 in A minor: Allemande

SCHUMANN: Kreiseriana, op. 16 3.

Roman Markowicz (12/1/2014)
New York
Try it
Pages: 1
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Stereorama Stereorama

Ilija M. Kolarac Music Centre