16th September

Concert will begin at 14:30 hours GMT

Queyras and Boffard play Poulenc, Enescu, Berg and Brahms in Bucharest

Live streamLive stream

Concert from the George Enescu International Festival. Jean-Guihen Queyras, cello, and Florent Boffard, piano, play:

POULENC: French Suite after Claude Gervaise.

ENESCU: Sonata for cello and piano in C major op. 26 No. 2.

BERG: 4 pieces op. 5.

BRAHMS: Sonata for cello and piano No. 1 in E minor op. 38.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Radio România Muzical Radio România Muzical

Romanian Athenaeum