18th January

Concert will begin at 12:00 hours GMT

Qigang and Rachmaninov twice with Haochen once from Hong Kong

Live streamLive stream

Zhang Haochen. piano, and the Hong Kong Philarmonic Orchestra conducted by Yu Long play:

QIGANG: Five Elements.

RACHMANINOV: Piano Concerto No. 1 in F sharp minor, Op. 1/ Symphonic Dances, Op. 45.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
RTHK Radio 4 RTHK Radio 4

Hong Kong Cultural Centre Concert Hall