2nd August

Concert will begin at 00:00 hours GMT

Puccini, Castelnuovo-Tedesco & Torroba with Dervoed and Haydn from Greensboro

Live streamLive stream

Atryom Dervoed, guitar, and the Greensboro Symphony Orchestra conducted by Dmitry Sitkovetsky play:

PUCCINI: Capriccio Sinfonico.

CASTELNUOVO-TEDESCO: Guitar Concerto No. 1 in D.

TORROBA: Elegia.

HAYDN: Symphony No. 45 in F sharp, 'Farewell'.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field

Dana Auditorium, Greensboro