21st May

Concert will begin at 18:00 hours GMT

Prokofiev with Trifonov and Beethoven's 'Eroica' from Milan

Live streamLive stream

Daniil Trifonov, piano, and the Filarmonica della Scala conducted by Daniel Harding play:

PROKOFIEV: Piano Concerto No. 3 in C major.

BEETHOVEN: Symphony No. 3 in E flat major, 'Eroica'.


lubov bresler (22/5/2018)
good luck to maestrotrifonov in all his performances1
Pages: 1
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Rai Radio 3 Rai Radio 3

Teatro alla Scala