21st April

Concert will begin at 16:00 hours GMT

Prokofiev with Shoji, Tchaikovsky's Fifth, Tr and Sibelius' Second from Tallinn

Live streamLive stream

Sayaka Shoji, violin, and the Estonian Festival Orchestra conducted by Paavo Järvi play:

PROKOFIEV: Violin Concerto No. 1 in D major op. 19.

TCHAIKOVSKY: Symphony No. 5 in E minor op. 64.

TÜÜR: Incantation of Tempest.

SIBELIUS: Symphony No. 2 in D major op. 43.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Klassika Raadio Klassika Raadio

Estonia Concert Hall