17th February

Concert will begin at 16:00 hours GMT

Prokofiev with Cazacu and Tchaikovsky's 'Manfred' from Bucharest

Live streamLive stream

Stefan Cazacu, cello, and the Romanian Radio National Orchestra conducted by Cristian Orosanu play:

PROKOFIEV: Sinfonia Concertante in E minor for cello and orchestra Op. 125.

TCHAIKOVSKY: 'Manfred' Symphony in B minor Op. 58.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Radio România Muzical Radio România Muzical

Mihail Jora Studio, Romanian Radio, Bucharest