14th September

Concert will begin at 14:30 hours GMT

Prokofiev with Barenboim and Shostakovich's Tenth from Bucharest

Live streamLive stream

Concert from the George Enescu International Festival. Michael Barenboim, violin, and the Philharmonia Orchestra conducted by Vladimir Ashkenazy play:

PROKOFIEV: Violin Concerto No. 1 in D major op. 19.

SHOSTAKOVICH: Symphony No. 10 in E minor op. 93.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Radio România Muzical Radio România Muzical

Romanian Athenaeum