12th October

Concert will begin at 17:00 hours GMT

Prokofiev, Thorvaldsdóttir, Reinvere and Dvorák with Noras from Helsinki

Live streamLive stream

Arto Noras, cello, and the Finnish Radio Symphony Orchestra conducted by Anna-Maria Helsing play:

REINVERE: Through the Lens Darkly.

PROKOFIEV: Unia, symphonic poem.


DVORÁK: Cello Concerto in B minor.

Live. Webcast.

Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Yle Radio 1 Yle Radio 1

Helsinki Music Centre