6th December

Concert will begin at 17:04 hours GMT

Prokofiev, Rachmaninov with Ghindin and Tchaikovsky from Budapest

Live streamLive stream

Alexander Ghindin, piano, and the MÁV Symphony Orchestra conducted by Arsenty Tkachenko play:

PROKOFIEV: Lieutenant Kijé – suite: Troika.

RACHMANINOV: Piano Concerto No. 2 in C minor, Op. 18.

TCHAIKOVSKY: The Nutcracker (excerpts).


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Bartk Rdi Bartk Rdi

Liszt Academy of Music Hall