28th March

Concert will begin at 18:00 hours GMT

Prates plays Schumann, Brahms, Mendelssohn and Debussy in Lisbon

Live streamLive stream

Margarida Prates, piano, plays:

C.SCHUMANN: Scherzo Op.14 No 2/ Scherzo Op.10 No. 1.

BRAHMS: Rhapsodies Op.79 No and Op.79 No. 2.

MENDELSSOHN: Rondo Capriccioso.

DEBUSSY: Suite Bergamasque/ Piano Suite.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Antena 2 Antena 2

ISEG, Lisbon