26th May

Concert will begin at 18:00 hours GMT

Poulenc with Moreno, Copland with Martn and Dvork's Eighth from Madrid

Live streamLive stream

Inés Moreno Uncilla, harpsichord, Ángel Martín, clarinet, and the Spanish RTV Symphony Orchestra conducted by Jorge Yagüe play:

POULENC: Concert champêtre, Harpsichord Concerto in D major FP.49.

COPLAND: Concerto for clarinet and string orchestra with harp and piano.

DVORÁK: Symphony No. 8 in G major, Op.88.

Delayed broadcast.

Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Radio Clsica Radio Clsica

Teatro Monumental