17th July

Concert will begin at 18:00 hours GMT

Pospelov, Agafonov, and Pospelova play Tartini, Venyavsky, Gershwin and Piazzolla in Moscow

Live streamLive stream

Sergei Pospelov, violin and conductor, Nikita Agafonov, saxophone and clarinet, and Margarita Pospelova, piano, and the Moscow Chamber Orchestra play works by Tartini, Venyavsky, Gershwin and Piazzolla.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Orpheus Radio Orpheus Radio

Tsaritsyno Museum, Moscow