13th February

Concert will begin at 17:00 hours GMT

Piazzolla, Ysae, Vivaldi & Rodrigo with Zorman and Brahms' First from Jerusalem

Live streamLive stream

Itamar Zorman, violin, and the Jerusalem Symphony Orchestra conducted by Frederic Chaslin play:

PIAZZOLLA: Autumn, from the Four Seasons in Buenos Aires.

YSAÿE: Chant d'hiver, Op.15

VIVALDI: Spring from 'The Four Seasons'.

RODRIGO: Concierto de estío (Summer Concerto).

BRAHMS: Symphony No. 1 in C minor, op. 68.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Kol Hamusica Kol Hamusica

Jerusalem Theatre