22nd June

Concert will begin at 12:00 hours GMT

Piazzolla and Ferran & Say with the Habanera Saxophone Quartet from Hong Kong

Live streamLive stream

Julie Kuok, piano, the Habanera Saxophone Quartet and the City Chamber Orchestra of Hong Kong conducted by Vahan Mardirossian play:

PIAZZOLLA: Three Pieces for Chamber Orchestra.

FERRAN: ‘Saxiland’ for Saxophone Quartet & Strings.

SAY: Four Preludes for Saxophone Quartet.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
RTHK Radio 4 RTHK Radio 4

Hong Kong City Hall Concert Hall