13th October

Concert will begin at 18:00 hours GMT

Petrova, Lortie and the Appassionato Ensemble play Mendelssohn, Saint-Sans and Lekeu in Waterloo

Live streamLive stream

Lyia Petrova, violin, Louis Lortie, piano, and the Appassionato Ensemble conducted by Mathieu Herzog play:

MENDELSSOHN: String symphony No. 10 in B minor.

SAINT-SAËNS: Introduction and Rondo Capriccioso.

LEKEU: Adagio for strings.

MENDELSSOHN:  Concerto in D minor, for violin, piano & string orchestra.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
RTBF Musiq 3 RTBF Musiq 3

Queen Elisabeth Music Chapel