23rd May

Concert will begin at 18:00 hours GMT

Petrenko conducts Debussy, Hindemith and Schönberg in Berlin

Live streamLive stream

Kirill Petrenko conducts the Berlin Philharmonic playing:

DEBUSSY arr B. Sachs: Prélude à l'après-midi d'un faune.

HINDEMITH: Chamber Music No. 1 op. 24 No. 1.

SCHÖNBERG: Transfigured Night, op. 4 (1943 version).

Delayed broadcast. 

Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
RBB Kultur RBB Kultur

Berlin Philharmonie