22nd November

Concert will begin at 16:00 hours GMT

Penderecki with Ilves, Kits, Varema and Ilja from Tallinn

Live streamLive stream

Krzysztof Penderecki memorial concert. Silvia Ilves, Marcel Johannes Kits, Henry-David Varema, cello, Ivari Ilja, piano, and the Estonian Academy of Music and Theater Symphony Orchestra conducted by Andres Mustonen perform:


Polish Requiem: Agnus Dei.

'Concerto grosso' No. 1 for three cellos and orchestra.

Piano Concerto 'Resurrection'.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Klassika Raadio Klassika Raadio

Estonian Academy of Music and Theater, Tallinn