15th September

Concert will begin at 18:00 hours GMT

Prt, Bach with Capuon & Sochard and Mendelssohn's 'Italian' from Lausanne

Live streamLive stream

Renaud Capuçon, violin and conductor, François Sochard, violin, and the Lausanne Chamber Orchestra play:

PÄRT: Tabula rasa.

BACH: Violin Concerto No.1 in A minor, BWV 1041/ Violin Concerto No.2 in E major, BWV1042.

MENDELSSOHN: Symphony No.4 in A major, op. 90, 'Italian'.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
RTS Espace 2 RTS Espace 2

Salle Mtropole