20th April

Concert will begin at 17:30 hours GMT

Panufnik, Vaughan Williams with Kuls, Weinberg and Shostakovich from Katowice

Live streamLive stream

Aleksandra Kuls, violin, and the Polish Radio Orchestra conducted by Michal Klauza play:

PANUFNIK: Heroic overture.

VAUGHAN WILLIAMS: The Lark Ascending.

WEINBERG: Suite on Polish themes.

SHOSTAKOVICH: Suite for the film 5 days - 5 nights op. 111a.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Dwjka Dwjka

NPRSO Concert Hall, Katowice