15th May

Concert will begin at 10:50 hours GMT

Palermo and Fossi play two Schumanns and Brahms in Rome

Live streamLive stream

Calogero Palermo, clarinet, and Matteo Fossi, piano, play: 

SCHUMANN: Intermezzo from Sonata F-A-E.

BRAHMS: Sonata No. 1 for clarinet and piano in F minor, op. 120 No. 1.

C.SCHUMANN: Romance op.22 no. 3.

BRAHMS: Sonata No. 2 for clarinet and piano in E flat major, op. 120 No. 2.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Rai Radio 3 Rai Radio 3

Quirinale Palace, Rome