19th April

Concert will begin at 15:00 hours GMT

Osokins plays Vitols, Skulte, Medins, two Darzins and Karlsons in Riga

Live streamLive stream

Andrejs Osokins, piano, plays works by Jazeps Vitols, Adolfa Skulte, Janis Medins, Emils Darzins, Volfgangs Darzins and Juris Karlsons.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Latvijas Radio 3 Klasika Latvijas Radio 3 Klasika

Latvian Radio Studio 1, Riga