23rd May

Concert will begin at 02:00 hours GMT

Ogonek, Beethoven with Levit, Shchedrin and Mendelssohn from Los Angeles

Live streamLive stream

Igor Levit, piano, and the Los Angeles Philharmonic conducted by Elim Chan play:

Elizabeth OGONEK: Cloudline.

BEETHOVEN: Piano Concerto No. 3.

SHCHEDRIN: Humoresque.

MENDELSSOHN: Symphony No. 4, 'Italian'.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Classical California KUSC Classical California KUSC

Walt Disney Concert Hall