10th October

Concert will begin at 18:00 hours GMT

Nordheim, Grieg with Andsnes and Shostakovich's Tenth from Oslo

Live streamLive stream

Leif Ove Andsnes, piano, and the Oslo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Vasily Petrenko play:

Arne NORDHEIM: Canzona.

GRIEG: Piano Concerto.

SHOSTAKOVICH: Symphony No. 10.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
NRK Klassisk NRK Klassisk

Oslo Concert Hall