18th April

Concert will begin at 17:30 hours GMT

Nono, Berg with Eberle and Mozart with Dede, Thomas and Rosenius from Copenhagen

Live streamLive stream

Barbara Hannigan, soprano and conductor, Veronika Eberle, violin, Ylva Stenberg, soprano, Tuuri Dede, mezzo-soprano, Elgan Thomas, tenor, Erik Rosenius, bass, and the Danish National Concert Choir and Symphony Orchestra perform:

NONO: Djamila Boupacha.

BERG: Violin Concerto.

MOZART: Requeim.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
DR P2 Klassisk DR P2 Klassisk

Koncerthuset- Copenhagen