21st April

Concert will begin at 17:30 hours GMT

Nobre, Dvork with Meneses and Mahler's First from Katowice

Live streamLive stream

Antonio Meneses, cello, and the Polish National Radio Symphony Orchestra conducted by José Maria Florencio play:

NOBRE: Furioso for 2 string orchestras.

DVORÁK: Cello Concerto in B minor op. 104.

MAHLER: Symphony No. 1 in D major.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Dwjka Dwjka

PNRSO Concert Hall, Katowice